Elected Officials

Local Elected Officials

Mayor: Dorothy L. Judy

Recorder: Bruce A. Kolsun

Councilmember Ward One: David K. Greenlief

Councilmember Ward One: James L. Humphrey, Jr.

Councilmember Ward One: Melissa D. Jones

Councilmember Ward Two: Timothy L. Auvil

Councilmember Ward Two: Kathy E. DiBacco

Councilmember Ward Two: Timothy A. Turner

Council meetings are held on the First and Third Tuesday of every month in the Council Chambers, located on the first floor of the Charles W. “Bill” Rosenau Municipal Building, 341 Second Street, Parsons, West Virginia.

Zoom participation is available by request.

County Officials
Tucker County Commission

Michael Rosenau – Commission President
Timothy Knotts – Commissioner
Fred Davis – Commissioner

211 First Street, Suite 307
Parsons, WV 26287

Tucker County Clerk

Sherry Simmons – County Clerk

211 First Street, Suite 205
Parsons, WV 26287

State & Federal Officials
Local District WV Representatives

Delegate John Paul Hott II (R)
Senator Randy Smith (R)
Senate Jay Taylor (R)

US Congress

US Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R)
US Senator Joe Manchin III (D)
US Congressman Alexander Mooney (R)

Skip to content